Log in



Your E-Commerce Gateway to Asia

  • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
  • 07:30 (UTC+08:00)
  • Webinar


Image

CanCham Singapore is only one week away from their first two e-commerce webinars.  These webinars will provide an unique opportunity to Canadian companies active in various sectors to better understand the regional e-commerce ecosystem.

During these webinars you will have the opportunity to hear from leading regional experts including Lazada and Shopee, as well as from major global players such as Amazon, FedEx and Shopify.

Don’t miss this excellent and exclusive opportunity designed to help you identify how best to grow your business and learn about the e-commerce landscape, in this fast growing and highly connected region.


WHY ASEAN 

August 12 | 06:30 SGT Wednesday / 15:30 PDT Tuesday

August 12 | 21:00 SGT  Wednesday / 09:00 EDT Wednesday

Learn more about this webinar and register

 

WHY SINGAPORE

August 19 | 06:30 SGT Wednesday / 15:30 PDT Tuesday

August 19 | 21:00 SGT  Wednesday / 09:00 EDT Wednesday

Learn more about this webinar and register

 

SELLING ON MULTIPLE PLATFORMS

August 26 | 06:30 SGT Wednesday / 15:30 PDT Tuesday

August 26 | 21:00 SGT  Wednesday / 09:00 EDT Wednesday

Learn more about this webinar and register

 

LOGISTICS SOLUTIONS

September 2 | 06:30 SGT Wednesday / 15:30 PDT Tuesday

September 2 | 21:00 SGT  Wednesday / 09:00 EDT Wednesday

Learn more about this webinar and register

CanCham Thailand (Thai-Canadian Chamber of Commerce)
139 Pan Road, Sethiwan Tower, 9th floor, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 2 266 6085-6 | Fax: +66 (0) 2 266 6087| info@canchamthailand.org

© Thai-Canadian Chamber of Commerce All Rights Reserved 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software