Log in


Our Upcoming Events

    • Saturday, August 08, 2020
    • 11:00 - 22:00 (UTC+07:00)
    • The British Club Bangkok, Silom Soi 18
    Register


    Please join us in the late celebration of Canada's 153rd birthday at the British Club Bangkok, Silom Soi 18 on August 8, 2020 from 11:00 until 22:00. This year’s theme will be “Block Party” where you are invited to get together and celebrate! Our committee and the CanCham team are hard at work and determined to make sure you have the most memorable time possible.

    Eat, treat, and meet with your fellow Canadians and friends! Escape the stress and commotion of your daily routine and enjoy a small getaway during the weekend. Root for the hockey team at our annual hockey game! Raffle tickets will also be available for you to test your luck with our various assortment of prizes.

    The bouncy castle provides a safe haven for your children to jump around, have fun, and make new friends. Sit back and relax with cold Canadian craft beers, and enjoy a taste of home with authentic Canadian food such as Canadian BBQ, poutine, and Nanaimo bars! As for music--we’ve got you covered--we have prepared live bands and a DJ to keep you company from day to night! 

    We hope to see you soon!



    PRE BUY YOUR RAFFLE TICKETS NOW

    EVENT HIGHLIGHT


    (Event Program is subject to change)

    Event Details

    Date: Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Time: 11:00-22:00
    Venue: British Club Bangkok, Silom Soi 18
    Dress Code: Casual (White and Red theme)
    Entry fee:

    • THB699 for Adults
      (Including: Canada Day Mask and a welcome drink*)
      *Only 20 years of age or higher for alcohol
    • THB299 for children 6-12 y/o 
    • FOC for children 5 or under

    *please bring a digital copy of your ID or passport to enter. 

    • Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    • (UTC+07:00)


    • Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    • 18:00 - 21:00 (UTC+07:00)


    • Wednesday, September 09, 2020
    • 11:30 - 14:00 (UTC+07:00)


    • Saturday, October 10, 2020
    • 18:00 - 23:30 (UTC+07:00)


    • Friday, October 23, 2020
    • (UTC+07:00)


    • Monday, December 07, 2020
    • (UTC+07:00)


    • Wednesday, December 09, 2020
    • 18:00 - 21:00 (UTC+07:00)


    • Thursday, December 10, 2020
    • (UTC+07:00)


    • Monday, December 21, 2020
    • (UTC+07:00)
    • Friday, January 01, 2021
    • (UTC+07:00)


Our Past events

Tuesday, August 04, 2020 Canada-ASEAN Business Leaders Series 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020 The CPTPP: How does it impact your business?
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 POSTPONEMENT WORKSHOP | First Steps To Innovation
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | H.M. King's Birthday
Friday, July 17, 2020 Joint ESB Sundowners Hosted by AustCham
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Canuck Connections Networking Event
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 Canada-ASEAN Energy Partnership: Trends & Opportunities
Monday, July 06, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | Substitution Day for Asahna Bucha Day
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Virtual Canada Day 2020
Thursday, June 25, 2020 Business Talk: Crisis Communications & Canuck Connections Networking
Thursday, June 18, 2020 NOW or NEVER - Accelerate Your Business to Thrive Even Next Change Comes
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 How Online Technology will impact Real Estate & Post COVID Market Outlook 2020
Thursday, June 11, 2020 Thailand’s Post COVID-19 Economic Outlook
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | H.M. Queen's Birthday
Friday, May 15, 2020 Online Canuck Connections Networking
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 CABC-Tractus Webinar - ASEAN Under COVID-19: Implications for Canadian Businesses
Thursday, May 07, 2020 Series of Crisis Management Webinars, May to June 2020
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | Visakha Bucha Day
Monday, May 04, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | H.M. King's Coronation
Friday, May 01, 2020 OFFICE CLOSED | Labour Day
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 How to Boost Your Immune System, Managing Your Mental and Physical Health
Monday, April 20, 2020 Personal Data Protection in Thailand - Are you Ready?
Friday, April 17, 2020 Webinar - Foster Immune System Series 03/03
Friday, April 10, 2020 Webinar - Foster Immune System Series 02/03
Thursday, April 09, 2020 Interactive Webinar: Leadership for Resilience
Wednesday, April 08, 2020 Annual General Meeting Announcement
Friday, April 03, 2020 Webinar - Foster Immune System Series 01/03
Saturday, February 29, 2020 The Great Canadian BBQ
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Women in Leadership 2020 - Vision for Impact
Wednesday, January 08, 2020 Multi-Chamber Crystal Ball Economic Outlook & Business Luncheon

CanCham Thailand (Thai-Canadian Chamber of Commerce)
139 Pan Road, Sethiwan Tower, 9th floor, Bangkok 10500, Thailand
Phone: +66 (0) 2 266 6085-6 | Fax: +66 (0) 2 266 6087| info@canchamthailand.org

© Thai-Canadian Chamber of Commerce All Rights Reserved 2020

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software